top of page
  • bmhf08

Welcome to The Little Things! Here I hope you will find inspiration, encouragement, and a friend

Updated: Jul 25, 2023


Hello lovely person! I'm so thankful that you've landed here of all the places in the web. I have only a few seconds to grab your attention and make an impact!


Isn't that what any creation does? It changes our perspective, it tweaks our emotions, and it pulls us in some direction. This is my aim: to show you that you can do this. You are worthy and able. Not just somewhat, little bit, kinda-sorta worthy, but infinitely worthy.


Christ decided that you are worth leaving paradise, experiencing a human life, taking a criminal's punishment, and dying a sacrificial death. You are worthy of this.




And not just able, but (read this out loud, write this down, repeat daily)


I can do all things [which He has called me to do] through Him who strengthens and empowers me [to fulfill His purpose—I am self-sufficient in Christ’s sufficiency; I am ready for anything and equal to anything through Him who infuses me with inner strength and confident peace.] Philippians 4:13



These are the inspiring, encouraging, true things I want to share on this blog along with topics of everyday life like


  • Health

  • Lessons from God

  • Homeschool

  • Family

  • Career

  • And more!


Because it's the little things!



Share some inspiration in the comment section!






What's one of your favorite bible verses or inspirational quotes?


Drop a comment below!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page